Register now
Register or log in to optimize your usage. Clients need to log in to access audio and texts of articles the moment they are released.

Stories | User: Denis Olaka

Filter: Denis Olaka RSS

All files by Denis Olaka


Monday 01 September
10:28
Sironko Principal Personnel Officer Wanted For Attempted Murder
Crime · Updates · Sep 2014 · Accepted · Freelance author · Restricted
Sironko - Uganda (0,0)
Friday 29 August
14:43
20 Arrested In Bulambuli For Refusing To Be Counted
Crime · Analysis · 2 Files · Aug 2014 · Accepted · Public
Bulambuli - Uganda (0,0)
13:19
Sironko LC 3 Chairman Arrested for Assaulting a Census Enumerator
Crime · Analysis · 2 Files · Aug 2014 · Accepted · Public
Friday 22 August
10:46
Kapchorwa Woman MP Released On Bond
Crime · Parliament · Politics · Report · 4 Files · Aug 2014 · Accepted · Public
Kapchorwa - Uganda (0,0)
Wednesday 20 August
13:58
Imbalu to Be Promoted as Tourism Product
Business and finance · Tourism · Analysis · 4 Files · Aug 2014 · Accepted · Public
Mbale - Uganda (0,0)
07:57
Museveni Calls for Express Cultural Audit Top story
Lifestyle · Misc · Politics · Updates · 6 Files · Aug 2014 · Accepted · Public
Mbale - Uganda (0,0)
Monday 18 August
14:19
Anti-Terrorism Squad Deployed Ahead of Imbalu Launch Top story
Environment · Lifestyle · Security · Analysis · 2 Files · Aug 2014 · Accepted · Public
Mbale - Uganda (0,0)
Wednesday 13 August
15:42
Sironko Hospital Maternity Ward Turned into Store
Health · Analysis · 2 Files · Aug 2014 · Accepted · Public
Sironko - Uganda (0,0)
Tuesday 12 August
15:51
Meat Shortage Hits Mbale As FMD Quarantine Bites
Mbale - Uganda (0,0)
Thursday 07 August
17:31
Bududa District Official Arrested for Embezzlement
Bududa - Uganda (0,0)
Tuesday 05 August
11:29
Mbale Businessmen Count Loses as Structures are Demolished
Business and finance · Analysis · 4 Files · Aug 2014 · Accepted · Public
Mbale - Uganda (0,0)
Monday 04 August
07:43
Former Minister Awori Wants CSOs To Push Govt For Separate Oil Account
Business and finance · Environment · Analysis · 3 Files · Aug 2014 · Accepted · Public
Busia - Uganda (0,0)
Saturday 02 August
07:36
Babukusu Leader Beats Security To Launch Imbalu
Lifestyle · Misc · Analysis · 3 Files · Aug 2014 · Accepted · Public
Bududa - Uganda (0,0)
Thursday 31 July
14:31
Police Deploys to Stop Parallel Imbalu Inauguration In Bududa
Lifestyle · Misc · Analysis · 2 Files · Jul 2014 · Accepted · Public
Mbale - Uganda (0,0)
Wednesday 30 July
12:34
4 Killed in Teso Coach Bus Accident
Analysis · Jul 2014 · Accepted · Public
Mbale - Uganda (0,0)
Tuesday 29 July
10:09
Sironko Health Centre Packed With Expired Drugs
Health · Analysis · 6 Files · Jul 2014 · Accepted · Public
Sironko - Uganda (0,0)
Friday 25 July
13:15
Family Complains As Tororo Archdiocese Disowns Dead Priest
Religion · Report · 4 Files · Jul 2014 · Accepted · Public
Bulambuli - Uganda (0,0)
Monday 21 July
14:49
Mother Poisons Her Two Children To Death Before Killing Herself. Top story
Crime · Health · Lifestyle · Analysis · Jul 2014 · Accepted · Public
Bulambuli, Uganda (1.28009,32.3862)
Thursday 17 July
12:43
Mbale Municipality To Lose 6 Vehicles Over UGX 513M Debt
Court · Analysis · Jul 2014 · Accepted · Public
Mbale - Uganda (0,0)
11:54
Seven Injured in YY Bus Accident
Misc · Analysis · Jul 2014 · Accepted · Public
Iganga - Uganda (0,0)