Register now
Register or log in to optimize your usage. Clients need to log in to access audio and texts of articles the moment they are released.

Stories | Location: Arua, Uganda

Filter: Arua, Uganda RSS


Thursday 12 December
15:30
West Nile Power Consumers Protest Endless Power Outages
Business and finance · Analysis · 2 Files · Dec 2013 · Accepted · Public
Arua, Uganda (3.02431,30.9067)
Saturday 07 December
11:23
WENRECO Rolls Out Pre-paid Meters
Arua, Uganda (3.02431,30.9067)
07:13
Arua Woman Files Assault Case Against UWA after Baboon Attack Top story
Crime · Report · Dec 2013 · Accepted · Public
Arua, Uganda (3.02431,30.9067)
Thursday 05 December
10:15
Priests Drag Centenary Bank and Arua Vicar General to Court Over Frozen Account
Religion · Analysis · 1 File · Dec 2013 · Accepted · Public
Arua, Uganda (3.02431,30.9067)
Tuesday 03 December
16:19
Arua Gets US $ 100,000 to Develop Structural Plan
Local government · Analysis · 1 File · Dec 2013 · Accepted · Public
Arua, Uganda (3.02431,30.9067)
Monday 11 November
15:54
Arua Butchers on the Spot Over Poor Transportation of Meat
Health · Analysis · 1 File · Nov 2013 · Accepted · Public
Arua, Uganda (3.02431,30.9067)
11:02
MPs Launch Blood Donation Drive in Arua
Health · Analysis · 2 Files · Nov 2013 · Accepted · Public
Arua, Uganda (3.02431,30.9067)
Thursday 31 October
07:56
Former Amin Air Force Commander Buried Without Military Honours Top story
Misc · Analysis · 3 Files · Oct 2013 · Accepted · Freelance author · Public
Arua, Uganda (3.02431,30.9067)
Wednesday 30 October
10:34
Former Amin Air Force Commander Cirlo Orombi Dead
Lifestyle · Report · Oct 2013 · Accepted · Public
Arua, Uganda (3.02431,30.9067)
Saturday 26 October
07:51
Father In Trouble Over Daughter's Miscarriage
Crime · Report · Oct 2013 · Accepted · Public
Arua, Uganda (3.02431,30.9067)
Friday 25 October
13:27
West Nile To Mark Centenary As Part Of Uganda
Misc · Analysis · 1 File · Oct 2013 · Accepted · Public
Arua, Uganda (3.02431,30.9067)
Saturday 12 October
12:10
Govt To Start Immunising Hepatitis B Patients In West Nile
Health · Analysis · 1 File · Oct 2013 · Accepted · Public
Arua, Uganda (3.02431,30.9067)
Monday 07 October
09:30
MPs Throw Out Zombo CAO Over Accountability
Local government · Analysis · 2 Files · Oct 2013 · Accepted · Public
Arua, Uganda (3.02431,30.9067)
Friday 04 October
13:03
CID Investigates Arua CAO for Embezzlement, Abuse of Office
Local government · Analysis · 1 File · Oct 2013 · Accepted · Public
Arua, Uganda (3.02431,30.9067)
Saturday 28 September
18:38
Arua Bans Consumption of Borehole Water
Health · Analysis · 1 File · Sep 2013 · Accepted · Public
Arua, Uganda (3.02431,30.9067)
Friday 27 September
14:11
Arua Voters Collect Signatures To Recall Minister Aridru Top story
Politics · Report · 1 File · Sep 2013 · Accepted · Public
Arua, Uganda (3.02431,30.9067)
Saturday 07 September
16:14
Immature Fish Worth UGX 35M Impounded
Crime · Report · Sep 2013 · Accepted · Public
Arua, Uganda (3.02431,30.9067)
Friday 06 September
14:50
UPDF Prosecute 270 Deserters In Northern Uganda
Security · Report · 2 Files · Sep 2013 · Accepted · Public
Arua, Uganda (3.02431,30.9067)
Thursday 05 September
16:56
Applicants Shy Away from Army Recruitment Exercise on Day 2
Security · Interview · 2 Files · Sep 2013 · Accepted · Public
Arua, Uganda (3.02431,30.9067)
Wednesday 04 September
20:29
UPDF Disqualifies 500 In West Nile Recruitment
Security · Report · 1 File · Sep 2013 · Accepted · Public
Arua, Uganda (3.02431,30.9067)