Register now
Register or log in to optimize your usage. Clients need to log in to access audio and texts of articles the moment they are released.

Stories | Location: Fort Portal

Filter: Fort Portal RSS


Friday 18 April
15:24
I Did Not Want To Be Bishop- New Kasese Prelate
Misc · Analysis · 5 Files · Apr 2014 · Accepted · Restricted
Fort Portal (0.65619,30.2779)
10:53
Malnutrition Cases High as Parents Sell Off Nutritious Foods
Health · Report · 1 File · Apr 2014 · Accepted · Restricted
Fort Portal (0.65619,30.2779)
Saturday 12 April
08:16
King Oyo In Campaign To Save Kingdom Land
Misc · Report · 2 Files · Apr 2014 · Accepted · Public
Fort Portal (0.65619,30.2779)
Saturday 05 April
07:02
King Oyo Meets Local Government Minister Over Kingdom, District Conflict Top story
Fort Portal (0.65619,30.2779)
Friday 04 April
07:40
Mental Health Unit Stops Admission of Patients Over Staff Shortage Top story
Health · Report · 2 Files · Apr 2014 · Accepted · Public
Fort Portal (0.65619,30.2779)
Thursday 03 April
07:44
Beneficiaries Of Luwero-Rwenzori Programme Cry Foul
Misc · Report · 2 Files · Apr 2014 · Accepted · Public
Fort Portal (0.65619,30.2779)
Wednesday 02 April
10:37
Community Libraries Struggle to Operate Top story
Education · Lifestyle · Misc · Report · 3 Files · Apr 2014 · Accepted · Public
Fort Portal (0.65619,30.2779)
Sunday 30 March
12:44
Veterinary Services on the Verge of Collapse in Rwenzori
Agriculture · Business and finance · Report · 1 File · Mar 2014 · Accepted · Public
Fort Portal (0.65619,30.2779)
Thursday 27 March
09:21
Fort Portal Residents Demand Implementation of Sanitation Policy
Environment · Health · Local government · Report · 1 File · Mar 2014 · Accepted · Public
Fort Portal (0.65619,30.2779)
Tuesday 25 March
07:28
Kabarole Schools In New HIV/AIDS Messages Campaign
Health · Report · 2 Files · Mar 2014 · Accepted · Public
Fort Portal (0.65619,30.2779)
Saturday 22 March
12:04
Construction of Fort Portal Muncipal Chambers Resumes
Local government · Updates · 1 File · Mar 2014 · Accepted · Public
Fort Portal (0.65619,30.2779)
Tuesday 18 March
09:20
District Halts Funding for Youth Projects
Lifestyle · Report · 2 Files · Mar 2014 · Accepted · Public
Fort Portal (0.65619,30.2779)
Monday 17 March
07:46
Kabarole Residents Want Community Service Scrapped
Lifestyle · Report · 2 Files · Mar 2014 · Accepted · Public
Fort Portal (0.65619,30.2779)
Wednesday 12 March
10:27
Kabarole District Chairperson Writes To King Oyo Over Disrespect Accusations Top story
Local government · Updates · 1 File · Mar 2014 · Accepted · Public
Fort Portal (0.65619,30.2779)
Saturday 08 March
06:05
Top Management Positions in Radio Elude Women in Rwenzori Region
Media · Analysis · 1 File · Mar 2014 · Accepted · Public
Fort Portal (0.65619,30.2779)
Tuesday 25 February
06:34
Farmers Sell Off Land At Giveaway Prices As Dryspell Persists
Agriculture · Report · 3 Files · Feb 2014 · Accepted · Public
Fort Portal (0.65619,30.2779)
Tuesday 18 February
06:39
Seed Schools In Kabarole Struggle To Operate
Education · Report · 2 Files · Feb 2014 · Accepted · Public
Fort Portal (0.65619,30.2779)
Monday 17 February
12:15
Tooro Kingdom Mourns Passing of a Princess
Lifestyle · Analysis · 2 Files · Feb 2014 · Accepted · Public
Fort Portal (0.65619,30.2779)
Saturday 15 February
09:25
Kabarole Pupils To Repeat Primary Seven
Education · Updates · 2 Files · Feb 2014 · Accepted · Public
Fort Portal (0.65619,30.2779)
Wednesday 12 February
17:43
Deputy Mufti Suspends Tooro District Kadhi
Religion · Report · 4 Files · Feb 2014 · Accepted · Public
Fort Portal (0.65619,30.2779)