Register now
Register or log in to optimize your usage. Clients need to log in to access audio and texts of articles the moment they are released.

Stories | Location: Fort Portal

Filter: Fort Portal RSS


Thursday 24 July
10:44
Roads To Remain In Poor State As District Misses Out On Road Funds
Local government · Report · 1 File · Jul 2014 · Accepted · Restricted
Fort Portal (0.65619,30.2779)
Friday 18 July
10:26
King Oyo Fast: A Day With The Fasting King Top story
Misc · Updates · 2 Files · Jul 2014 · Accepted · Public
Fort Portal (0.65619,30.2779)
Thursday 17 July
07:59
Vigilante Groups On the Spot Over Misuse of Guns
Security · Report · 1 File · Jul 2014 · Accepted · Public
Fort Portal (0.65619,30.2779)
Thursday 03 July
07:27
Kabarole District Contains Spread of Banana Bacterial Wilt
Agriculture · Report · 2 Files · Jul 2014 · Accepted · Public
Fort Portal (0.65619,30.2779)
Wednesday 02 July
13:24
Tooro Kingdom Budget: Focus On Renovation Of Burial Grounds
Misc · Report · 1 File · Jul 2014 · Accepted · Public
Fort Portal (0.65619,30.2779)
09:52
Districts Fail To Meet Five Year Development Targets
Local government · Report · 2 Files · Jul 2014 · Accepted · Public
Fort Portal (0.65619,30.2779)
Monday 30 June
17:48
Tooro Kingdom Programs Land Radio Presenters in Trouble
Media · Updates · 2 Files · Jun 2014 · Accepted · Public
Fort Portal (0.65619,30.2779)
Thursday 26 June
09:18
Kabarole Farmers Turn To Drought Tolerant Crops
Agriculture · Analysis · 2 Files · Jun 2014 · Accepted · Public
Fort Portal (0.65619,30.2779)
Friday 20 June
10:01
Poor Farming Methods, Roads Threaten Tea Farming
Agriculture · Report · 1 File · Jun 2014 · Accepted · Public
Fort Portal (0.65619,30.2779)
Wednesday 18 June
17:09
Kabarole Schools Turn to Parents for SFG Support
Education · Report · 2 Files · Jun 2014 · Accepted · Public
Fort Portal (0.65619,30.2779)
Monday 16 June
15:45
Fort Portal Residents Storm Police Station
Misc · Updates · 3 Files · Jun 2014 · Accepted · Public
Fort Portal (0.65619,30.2779)
Saturday 14 June
10:07
Tooro Kingdom Demands President Museveni Apology
Misc · Updates · Jun 2014 · Accepted · Public
Fort Portal (0.65619,30.2779)
Friday 13 June
11:37
Babiiha Family Struggling to Survive, Await Benefits
Misc · Politics · Analysis · 5 Files · Jun 2014 · Accepted · Public
Fort Portal (0.65619,30.2779)
Thursday 12 June
07:46
Kichwamba Massacre: Survivors Accuse Government Of Neglect Top story
Misc · Report · 2 Files · Jun 2014 · Accepted · Public
Fort Portal (0.65619,30.2779)
Monday 09 June
09:35
Fort Portal Expansion: Municipality Courts Harugongo Sub County
Local government · Updates · 1 File · Jun 2014 · Accepted · Public
Fort Portal (0.65619,30.2779)
Friday 06 June
13:28
Meager Resources Cripple District Environment Departments
Environment · Report · 2 Files · Jun 2014 · Accepted · Public
Fort Portal (0.65619,30.2779)
Thursday 05 June
09:04
Leaders On the Spot For Not Implementing Citizen Manifesto
Local government · Report · 2 Files · Jun 2014 · Accepted · Public
Fort Portal (0.65619,30.2779)
Tuesday 03 June
14:29
Empaako Tradition Monument Erected in Fort Portal Town
Lifestyle · Tourism · Updates · 3 Files · Jun 2014 · Accepted · Public
Fort Portal (0.65619,30.2779)
Saturday 10 May
12:15
Tooro Kingdom Youths In 300 Km Walk Over Delay To Return Kingdom Property
Lifestyle · Politics · Tourism · Updates · May 2014 · Accepted · Freelance author · Public
Fort Portal (0.65619,30.2779)
Friday 02 May
10:35
Labour Departments Worthless as Employers Flout Labour Laws
Health · Report · 1 File · May 2014 · Accepted · Public
Fort Portal (0.65619,30.2779)