Four MPs Withdraw From Lango Parliamentary Group

Comments 1670 Views Lira, Uganda

In short
The four are, Amolatar Woman MP Doreen Amule, Kioga County MP Anthony Okello, Christine Acen, the Alebtong Woman MP and Bonny Okello from Kole North Constituency. The four were among the group of legislators from the region who supported the amendment of article 102 b of the constitution which in effect, lifted the cap on the presidential age.


IP: Referrer: . FirstClickFree: 0. Clicks by IP: ?. Clicks by cookie: ?.