Opposition leaders Denied Access to Parliament Top story

Comments 646 Views
The LOP Betty Aol Ochan Alex Otto

The LOP Betty Aol Ochan Login to license this image from 1$.

In short
The leaders who were denied access include FDCs Harold Kaija, UPCs Spokesperson Orach Osinde, Conservative Partys John Ken Lukyamuzi, JEEMAs Muhammad Kibirige Mayanja and DP Secretary General Gerald Siranda, among others.


IP: Referrer: . FirstClickFree: 0. Clicks by IP: ?. Clicks by cookie: ?.