Uganda Ranks Second in Visa Openness in Africa

Comments 797 Views Kampala, Uganda

In short
Nationals of 18 countries require no Visas to enter Uganda while citizens from 36 countries, are issued visas at the point of entry. Those that require no Visa to enter Uganda include citizens of Angola, Burundi, Comoros, Eritrea, Gambia, Ghana, Kenya, Lesotho, Madagascar, Malawi, Mauritius, Rwanda, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Swaziland, Tanzania, Zambia and Zimbabwe.


IP: Referrer: . FirstClickFree: 0. Clicks by IP: ?. Clicks by cookie: ?.